Samuel Leeds Deal Finding Extravaganza (DFE/NUYOMA) : Review

samuel leeds base at hilton hall near walsall

After waiting for what seemed like an age for the Samuel Leeds Deal Finding Extravaganza (DFE) since we first went on the Samuel Leeds Property Investors Crash Course in Manchester in February, we rocked up to Hilton Hall just outside of Walsall for the next stage on our property training, the Samuel Leeds Deal Finding Extravaganza and Never Use Your Own Money Again Courses. What a place to have a training session! Hilton Hall is set in it’s own grounds with lakes and untold prettiness (squirrels and other furry critters abound). I bet working there is an absolute treat. Samuel Leeds Deal Finding Extravaganza One of the first things we noticed was how many familiar faces we recognised from the earlier … Read more

Regional Property Trends May 2018 – NE Still Falling

Looking at the Rightmove regional trend data for May 2018, the only area of the country where prices dropped from the previous month is our beloved North East (although the annual change is still marginally positive). The North East is also the slowest region to shift houses, with average time to sell pegged at 75 days. The average gaff here in the North East will cost just a shade under £150k, less than a quarter of the average price in Gtr London!  

17 Blogs that will help YOU make money blogging

Shoe Money shoemoney.com I help you blog ihelpyoublog.com John Chow johnchow.com Daily Blog Tips dailyblogtips.com Problogger.com problogger.com Lorelle on WordPress lorelle.wordpress.com Incomediary.com incomediary.com Blogtrepreneur blogtrepreneur.com Successful Blog successful-blog.com Blog About Your Blog blogaboutyourblog.com Entrepreneurs-Journey entrepreneurs-journey.com Quick Online Tips quickonlinetips.com Internet Marketing for Mommies internetmarketingformommies.com Chris Brogan chrisbrogan.com Lip-Sticking lipsticking.com Carl Ocab carlocab.com Bash Bosh bashbosh.com Acknowledgements to Get Rich Click/Marc Ostrofsky for the original list.  

%d bloggers like this: