Wealthy Affiliate Review 2020

Wealthy Affiliate Review 2020

20 Irresistible Reasons to Join and Create a Business Online.

I bet you arrived here after searching for ‘Wealthy Affiliate Review 2020’, or some similar term, trying to find out if it is too good to be true, or maybe you looked for other sources of making money online? Is it a scam like so many other seemingly lucrative  ‘opportunities’?

This review of Wealthy Affiliate was originally posted in 2018, became the Wealthy Affiliate Review 2019, but I’ve now rewritten it with the benefit of another 16 months experience of the training portal, so here it is – The Wealthy Affiliate Review 2020.

I regard it as One of The Best Affiliate Marketing Training Programs out there and where MY business lives, learns and earns. Yes, you can do it too, you just need to follow what the training teaches you. More of that below. Please read all of this review as it will answer lots of questions. It’s not exactly a Wealthy Affiliate FAQ, but hopefully it will answer your queries. If not, ask me in the comments section below or here) and hopefully help you realise what an incredibly valuable resource Wealthy Affiliate is.

So, after joining Wealthy Affiliate in September 2018 and evaluating it for more than a year, I’ll tell you what I think and why I think it’s a great program for training yourself in how to make  money for yourself on the internet. 

My Wealthy Affiliate Review 2020

Read some Testimonials from Current Wealthy Affiliate Premium Members

At first sight, the Wealthy Affiliate website seemed huge. It looked to provide everything I needed to train me how to make money online, it was a COMPLETE training portal, but also had a great social network built in where all of the members are encouraged to contribute. I needed to learn all about my Achilles Heel that was Marketing. I was fed up of Facebook and it’s wide boys and negativity towards affiliates, so I signed up free to find out just what Wealthy Affiliate really is. I needed to get more leads for my business.

As I say, I’ve been a student and trainer at Wealthy Affiliate now since September 2018, so I think i’m now qualified to have given it an honest crack of the whip and an official Wealthy Affiliate Review 2020, not just a first impression of a few weeks of using it.

I often hear it asked ‘how can it be an unbiased view if you are already a member’?, but I counter that with my own question – how can anyone who hasn’t joined and sampled everything Wealthy Affiliate has to offer ever offer a meaningful review? They can’t.

How Can Wealthy Affiliate Work For You in particular?

When you sign up to Wealthy Affiliate, you’ll have a Starter account (everyone starts here) which is free so you can evaluate what exactly is on offer before you go further. This takes the pressure off and you can take a good look around without worrying about your free membership running out (it doesn’t).

After that you can choose whether to stay as a basic member (as I said, you can stay as long as you like for FREE) or upgrade to a full Premium account (the bulk of the really meaty content is then shown, some of the good stuff is just for members only, so to get the best out of it you really should).

Note: If you’re looking for ‘Get-Rich-Quick’ MLM schemes by the way, Wealthy Affiliate is not the place for you. I’d advise you to go elsewhere if you want to con yourself in this way. This opportunity is for those looking to build a seriously real business.

It needs hard work and it needs application, but if you can provide these it will absolutely work for you going forward, BUT you also need some money to go ahead with Premium, so if you just want a free lunch WA is not for you.

Please continue to read this Wealthy Affiliate Review. 

 

Features of Wealthy Affiliate Membership – The 20 Irresistible Reasons I mentioned in the title.

1. You Get The Wealthy Affiliate Beginners (OEC) Training Course – The fundamental training for Affiliate Marketing

wealthy affiliate review 2020 - OEC Training Modules at Wealthy Affilate
Wealthy Affiliate Review 2020 : OEC Training

The Online Entrepreneur Certification (OEC) training is a 5 phase (50 lesson) series of courses walking you through the entire process of creating and growing a business within absolutely ANY niche that you want.

You’re taken through setting up WordPress (a site can be up and running in 30 seconds), getting your site indexed at Google, attracting traffic, writing content, keyword research, traffic growth, website plugins, e-commerce and much, much more. This is what people need to learn before they consider any of the more advanced topics, but the training is great.

The first 10 lessons are available to Free Starter members, so you can see how it’s organised. If you want to access the rest, you need to go Premium, but the content will hopefully easily convince you.

2. You Get Hosted Websites – Your websites are hosted for you at Wealthy Affiliate

wealthy affiliate review 2020 - the hosted website control panel at wealthy affiliate
Wealthy Affiliate Review 2020 : Hosted Websites

One of the prime purposes of the Wealthy Affiliate program is to learn how to build yourself a website and get it up and running on the web. It is possible for Starters to have 1 free website on the platform, but Premium members can have up to 10 hosted.

In reality, you’ll only reach that limit once you are super established, so it’s an academic figure really. If you run out of hosting at WA, Bluehost is an excellent alternative WordPress host. Website hosting is free as part of your membership (you’ll need to pay to host elsewhere).

You’ll also get a free SSL certificate (the bit that makes your website secure with the little padlock). This can be $50-100 PER YEAR, PER WEBSITE with other hosts, and they’re notoriously difficult to install yourself. In Wealthy Affiliate it’s done simply on a toggle button and it is FREE with your account, for EACH WEBSITE, so if you host 10 websites hosted at Wealthy Affiliate, that alone will save you $500 in SSL certificate fees every year!

3. You Get A Website Security Package – All your websites are secured by default

Again, This is only available to Premium members that have hosted their websites with Wealthy Affiliate. It includes full Database Monitoring, Malware and Virus Monitoring, Filesystem Monitoring, Intrusion Monitoring and Site Performance Monitoring.

These things could cost you extra money if you bolted on these features at another hosting provider (and they all upsell them as extras to basic hosting). Nice to just set it and forget it.

4. You Get Live Help – Your questions answered

From the Wealthy Affiliate Live Chat Centre you can get help from anyone else online in the Wealthy Affiliate portal at the time. Chances are your question will have been asked somewhere/sometime before, but you can ask for help at any time and normally an answer will be forthcoming in a few minutes, or maybe a few hours for more complex problems. The important thing is, just ask ok?

This works quite well and I found I used it a lot when i’d first joined. Live Help is available to Starters for the first 7 days, but for Premium Members it’s 24/7/365 support all the way – the first benefit of going Premium.

5. You Get Private Messaging – Easily contact your fellow Wealthy Affiliate students

This is another Premium Members only function. You can talk to any other member of Wealthy Affiliate (including the owners Kyle and Carson) completely privately within the community, as long as they are Premium too. This is great, because it’s natural to form friendships in the system and you’ll find you do this automatically anyway (as of July 2020 I have over 2,750  followers and I follow nearly 8,000  others).

You’ll also be more confident that your conversations are private as you may want to discuss some personal stuff as well.

This is actually Networking at it’s best, but you don’t need to sell the system to them as they’re already members! They know just how good it is. Just get into a discussion and pick their brains with your questions, or indeed offer advice if they are less experienced than you and ask for your help. It’s all give and take.

6. You Get Website Backup – Websites are automatically backed up for you

Websites are automatically backed up if they are hosted at Wealthy Affiliate. This applies only to Premium Memberships. It is usually a feature that people overlook, just like they overlook backing up their PC, until disaster strikes and they lose all their important work.

At Wealthy Affiliate, backups are done by default so you’re never tempted to make that stupid decision yourself!

7. You Get A Personal Wealthy Affiliate Blog – Track your progress at WA and tell the World about it

Wealthy Affiliate has a private blogging platform where you can document your successful journey in Affiliate Marketing. Again, this allows other members to comment and encourage both your output and also lets you report your successes and difficulties. It’s a brilliant way to focus on success and tell everyone else about it.

Most prominent Wealthy Affiliate members are frequent bloggers here and regularly post great material you can use yourself to inspire and spur you on. They offer advice in their blogs and if they’re really successful you can copy their methods to your own ends.

Some members will also create their own training which can be used in addition to the training courses included in your membership.

8. You Get Wealthy Affiliate Bootcamp Training – Once you’ve done the fundamental training, take it to the next level and Earn!

This is the intensive Wealthy Affiliate promotional training. Phase 1 is available to Starters, whilst Wealthy Affiliate Premium members get access to all 7 training phases (70 lessons in all). It relates to promotion of Wealthy Affiliate itself in the Money Making Opportunity niche. It is one of the most lucrative affiliate programs within the industry, but doing it right is vital to make it work.

Going Premium and following the Bootcamp training will catapult your earning potential and fast track you to the next level, but it needs to be well understood to make it work best for you.

The really high earners at Wealthy Affiliate (some, like littlemama are earning $4,ooo+ per month) ALL use the methods covered in Affiliate Bootcamp to achieve their high income. If you follow the training you can do that too!

9. You Get Live Video Classes – Master affiliate marketing with Jay’s Weekly Wealthy Affiliate live webinars

Wealthy affiliate review 2020 - Jay is the live webinar trainer at Wealthy Affiliate
Wealthy Affiliate Review 2020 : Live webinar training with Jay

Every Saturday there’s a Live Webinar highlighting important lessons in Marketing, hosted by a top Wealthy Affiliate Trainer, Jay (who sounds a bit like Kermit – Sorry Jay). This is a Premier only feature and is very, very valuable. It tends to be specialist stuff and Jay is very genial and funny, as well as incredibly knowledgable about the subjects he covers.

Live Video Webinars can also be viewed in archive after the events, so you can catch up on any you miss too and watch them multiple times if you want to. Here in the UK watching live would be 1am in the morning for me, so the archive is invaluable to stop me sleeping when I need to concentrate! What i’m likely to do is feature audio from one of the webinars so you can sample the content.

10. You Get Video Walk-Throughs – Over the shoulder training by Kyle the owner

Sometimes the easiest way to explain something in a training module is just to show a video of the trainer’s desktop where he can walk through the points he’s illustrating. All videos are presented by the Wealthy Affiliate co-owner, Kyle. He tends to use at least one video per training module and his presentation style is easy to follow and understand.

If there are any questions you can ask them on the spot. Some lessons are text heavy though, if there’s any criticism to be made. Sometimes old training is slow to get updated too (eg. Google+ is still referenced, but will be retired by Google in April 2019).

11. You Get A Keyword Research Tool – Find awesome keywords and keyphrases to ensure you succeed

Wealthy Affiliate has it’s own keyword research tool, Jaxxy. (I know, it’s an unfortunate name). This can be used to research new keyword combos to base website posts around. It’s important to target keywords in your posts to attract traffic to your website. Starter members can perform 30 searches per month on Jaaxy. Premium members have unlimited searches (are you seeing a picture?).

When you are researching for a new website, the keyword research is something you can’t scrimp on. Again, there are tools here included in the membership that you’d have to pay many dollars/pounds  for elsewhere. Another good value inclusion as standard in your Wealthy Affiliate membership.

12. You Get Training Classrooms – Learn at your leisure

There are Wealthy Affiliate training classrooms you can join to learn more about important parts of the program. Starters get a choice of two classrooms, Premium members have 12 classrooms to help out. I haven’t really used these much yet, so can’t really say whether they add value or not, but they’re there if you want them to research problems.

13. You Can Earn From Wealthy Affiliate’s Own Affiliate Program – One of the most lucrative rewards platforms available

The in-house affiliate program is unmatched in affiliate training programs and is available to both Starters and Premium members, but any affiliate rewards are double for Premium members.

wa commissions may 2020

The second that you go Premium, you are also going to get DOUBLE THE COMMISSIONS AVAILABLE! Wealthy Affiliate Premium members get $23.50 recurring for monthly referrals and for yearly, you are going to get $235 recurring. A single Premium member joining, over time, can add up to several thousands in income over the years and that is the beautiful part about recurring commissions and Residual Income.

However, promoting and nurturing sign ups is not easy and requires the Premium Bootcamp training to make it work properly. Jay also does a superb job of explaining this in his webinars.

As a Premium Wealthy Affiliate member you are also going to get affiliate credit for all domains that your referrals buy, as well as a $1 credit for all referrals that end up setting their profile image/description up. These can easily add up for you and you can use them for things like buying Site Domains for yourself, requesting Site Comments, Site Feedback, or cash them out for real cash to add to your Wealthy Affiliate income (subject to the minimum criteria being satisfied).

Wealthy Affiliate Development Plan – How to Grow A $500+ Per Month Income From Scratch

How to Leverage Wealthy Affiliate Membership as an Entrepreneur

14. You ‘Earn While You Learn’ – Apply what you’ve learned as you learn it

You could start earning money straight away as soon as you join Wealthy Affiliate (and I did). The training allows you to use more money-making techniques as you move through the training, until the course is complete and you have learned all the available methods of earning.

There’s no need to wait until the end of the courses though. You can implement everything you’ve learned so far, as you go, at whatever stage you’re at. In fact, this is the best way to learn. This usually occurs from external affiliate programs such as Amazon, via product reviews, or maybe you fancy creating your own e-commerce site? It’s all possible.

After 18 months I now have 3 websites built with the knowledge gained here, all making me money.

15. You Get 1-on-1 Coaching – Learn from experts who know the training inside out

Members can receive face-to-face online coaching from other members. Wealthy Affiliate Premium members can also create training for other members (i’ve started to do that now too). As you become more proficient at this you can also earn money from it too.

There are some really excellent trainers and superb tutorials that you just won’t find elsewhere, all included as part of the membership. I’m still learning this myself, others are far more proficient. I still ask a lot of questions.

16. You Get Private Access to The Owners Kyle and Carson – Where else can you ask the owners?

Through the Private Messaging system, you can contact the owners of Wealthy Affiliate (Kyle and Carson) and ask them anything about the system and how it works. It’s completely confidential. (but this is Premium Only). This is quite a unique thing. How many other companies give you direct access to the CEO?

17. You Get 24/7/365 Website Support – If you have any problems, the tech support is there for you

If you are a Wealthy Affiliate Premium member you can have round the clock support for your website(s). Any problems can be ironed out and any questions will be relayed to specialist IT personnel for a solution. This is vital once you establish a busy website and you don’t have to employ further people to keep you up and running.

This is probably the weakest part of Wealthy Affiliate however as the inevitable global time differences mean that some responses are less than instant and it can sometimes take up to 24 hours. It is the nature of the beast I suppose, but it will save you having to enlist expensive 3rd party services.

I used them recently however when I needed some work done and they did it overnight in about 2 hours.

18. You Get A Website Feedback Platform – Ask other students what they think. Provide feedback for others

Wealthy Affiliate Review 2020 - Website feedback form at Wealthy Affiliate
Wealthy Affiliate Review 2020 – website feedback form

Wealthy Affiliate Premium members can ask for and receive feedback on their websites. Wealthy Affiliate is a ‘pay-it-forward’ site, so feedback must be offered first to receive it in return. This is run on a credits system and you get to choose what kind of feedback you request – it might be the layout and operation of your site you want opinions on, or maybe the posts themselves (see below).

You’ll get honest and helpful opinions from the other Wealthy Affiliate members, and you can then discuss those findings within your blog comments system. This helps Google establish your website in it’s index and identifies it as a live vibrant place that is refreshed frequently.

19. You Get Website Comment Platform – Google likes active sites. Give and receive comments to/from fellow students

Similarly, for Wealthy Affiliate Premium members only, requests can be made for comments on your website posts. The system promotes giving before receiving of comments, based on the aforementioned token system. It’s a great way to get your site appraised by your peers.

20. You Get A Website Analysis Platform – Everybody should be able to know how well their websites are performing.

Here’s a comparison table showing the difference between the Starter and Premium Wealthy Affiliate Memberships. As can be seen, there are many more options in Premium. I can get you that Premium membership down to below $30 a month too, so please take that into account when calculating your costs.

Note that you now get 1 website as a starter and 10 websites as a new Premium member.

A realistic Example Timeline of a Business Built using this training (by co-owner Carson)

Wealthy Affiliate MONTH 1: Accomplishments

  • Website Set Up
  • SEO Set-up
  • Initial Framework of Content
  • Indexed in Google, Bing, Yahoo
  • You have written 5-10 posts on your website

MONTH 3: Accomplishments

  • Your Content Is Starting to Get Ranked
  • Experience Some Big Breakthroughs in Search
  • Have Made Your First Affiliate Sale or Two
  • Traffic is Cumulatively Starting to Grow
  • Search Engines are starting to give your site “authority”
  • You have 30-60 posts written on your website

**Note: It took me 3 months to make my first wealthy affiliate sale online. Here I am 15 years later full time online, if I’d quit in the first month I would have never gotten to experience this lifelong and very fruitful business online. There is something to be said about being patient and not expecting “instant” success in business.

MONTH 6: Accomplishments

  • Traffic is starting to flow, ideally 100 uniques per day
  • Sales start to increase with consistency, several per week
  • You are truly starting to gain some expertise and brand
  • Google/Bing/Yahoo start indexing your site at a higher rate
  • Engagement on your site starts to increase
  • You have 60-100 posts on your site

ONE YEAR: Accomplishments

  • Traffic is really starting to ramp up. You can expect 500+ uniques per day
  • Google is granting your site with some serious authority
  • Companies and other bloggers start to reach out and connect with you
  • Your are making WA sales and other affiliate sales daily
  • The Vegas Super Affiliate Conference is in your sights
  • You have 100-150 posts on your website

TWO YEARS: Accomplishments

  • Your business is truly starting to thrive
  • You are definitely a noticeable force in the search engine world. Google ranks your new content within 24 hours of it being posted.
  • You are earning a full time income online
  • Vegas is yours, you have most definitely made it
  • You have 200-300 posts on your site
Wealthy Affiliate Review 2020 - Picture from The Wealthy Affiliate Super Affiliate Conference with branded water bottle, mugs and dollars
The scene is set for the Wealthy Affiliate Vegas Conference.

5 YEARS: Accomplishments

  • Your are a brand/authority in your industry
  • You have a full time+ business online, possibly 6 figures plus annually
  • Google, Bing & Yahoo love you
  • You are taking earnings and spending it to drive your business through paid channels
  • It’s likely you have made several hires, including writers, design help, and a virtual assistant
  • Made Vegas in the first 1-2 months of the year (with your sites on the 3,000 sales)
  • You are in a position to double your business annually

See how Wealthy Affiliate compares with Legendary Marketer

Wealthy Affiliate Review – My Final Verdict on the Wealthy Affiliate Training

Wealthy Affiliate Review 2020 - Typical making money facebook group
Typical ‘making money’ Facebook group

I hope you’ve learned a lot from my Wealthy Affiliate Review 2020. Affiliate Marketing is probably the best way to earn money online for (almost) free, or indeed as a full time job. The overwhelming type of ‘opportunity’ links posted on Facebook are Get-Rich-Quick schemes. I see loads of people drawn to these honeypot links every day. These people will get burned and earn nothing. The only person to make money will be the one posting the link and suckering all of those people in. Don’t be one of them.

I want to stop that happening to people. My advice is to invest in a proper training resource like this one, but it’s important to note that earnings won’t be instant and it could take 12 months or more to realise a decent revenue stream. It all depends how hard you work, how good your research is and what niche you choose to specialise in.

Building a business is not instant and Wealthy Affiliate will NOT provide that. What it will provide is the knowledge to advance pretty much any online venture for your benefit, and save you money on website build costs, hosting fees and allow you to do many things yourself that you would have previously had to pay for. It’s all transferable knowledge too, so you can take it to any future venture.

How Wealthy Affiliate is different to other systems

Picture of my Wealthy Affiliate Network
My network at Wealthy Affiliate

If you are serious about making an enduring living from Affiliate Marketing, or are just exploring the possibilities of how to earn money online, then you should definitely consider joining Wealthy Affiliate. The overwhelming feeling is the togetherness and mutual respect and the help you’ll get as a member.

It’s like Facebook without all the nastiness, politics and posturing (which seem to be getting worse on both sides of the Atlantic). The Wealthy Affiliate training guides the user through from a complete newbie to become a Marketing Expert. You also save tons of money on hosting costs, SSL, security, backup, support and maintenance as all part of the standard membership.

Invest in Yourself to succeed

Serious business people aren’t afraid of hard work (you are you a serious business person, aren’t you?), and you’ll definitely have to put some hard work in to get the most out of what Wealthy Affiliate teaches for yourself, but if you do, it will pay you back in spades. The support is first class and 24/7. I’ve personally seen people who know absolutely nothing about building websites to have their own professional website online and with content in less than a week after joining.

They learn how to write, gain followers and comments, get Google to index their work and then they start to earn, both from Amazon, Wealthy Affiliate and other 3rd party sources. They were complete novices, but they are now website owners, with the know-how to grow their businesses further. They learn how to setup their own e-commerce stores and sell online. Is that something that would benefit you?

Wealthy Affiliate Pluses

  • It’s a very engaged, community-centric platform
  • You can Network with successful, like-minded people
  • Comprehensive text-based and video training material
  • Access to regular live training events and webinars
  • Built-in affiliate portal for Wealthy Affiliate referrals
  • Website builder (WordPress) and web hosting included
  • Access to various market and affiliate research tools
  • Has a free starter plan with no credit card required
  • Live chat and other community support options
  • Has a lucrative affiliate marketing program of it’s own

Wealthy Affiliate Negatives

  • It has a lot of information that can be a bit overwhelming at first
  • The Free plan has a limited content (and is not available in all countries), but that’s the point of exclusivity right?
  • Potential lock-in issues
  • Some of the training is a bit out of date
  • Must pay a monthly or yearly membership fee to maintain access

So, Is Wealthy Affiliate a Scam or Legit?

Definitely Legit!

While Wealthy Affiliate is legit, they will absolutely never claim that they teach you how to make money fast. Building a legitimate online business takes time. …

A huge part of Wealthy Affiliate is the ability to communicate with other members.

Here are some more things that people also ask

Does Wealthy Affiliate make you money?

Wealthy Affiliate is a training platform to learn how to become an affiliate marketer. … However, Wealthy Affiliate will not make you money, but rather it will show you how to make money in the correct way, without using spammy tactics or dubious methods.

Is Wealthy Affiliate a pyramid scheme?

No, Wealthy Affiliate is not a pyramid scheme or any kind of multi-level marketing scheme. They are simply an affiliate marketing training platform with an affiliate program of their own … Yes, some people make money by promoting Wealthy Affiliate but this is by earning an affiliate commission from direct referrals only, there are no multiple levels of commission. You should get a good grounding in affiliate marketing methods before even attempting this.

What is Wealthy Affiliate?

Wealthy Affiliate is a combination of training, software and website hosting services all in one package. It allows you to learn WordPress, build a website, do keyword research, rank it, monetise it and grow your business all in one place. It is meant to be a one-stop shop destination for people looking to get into affiliate marketing. The big draw of being an affiliate marketer is that you don’t have to actually manufacture the items you promote, you just sell them for commission.

How much does it cost to join Wealthy Affiliate?

Starter membership costs you $0 – yes, it’s free to join and learn, and free to stay forever, or as long as you want to. If you decide to enhance your membership, Premium membership costs you $19 the first month (if you take advantage of the $30 discount during the first 7 days after joining) and $49 the following months. It’s really cost effective for what you get.

Is Wealthy Affiliate worth the money?

Short answer to me is, yes, it is worth the money. You see, if you compare WA with other legit courses on the market, you’ll see what I’m about to tell you right now. Wealthy Affiliate is the only one that can throw in almost everything there is into one package for the price you pay. Ordinarily you’d be paying extra for your website hosting, backup, security, SSL certificates and such. With Wealthy Affiliate that all comes as standard, plus you have an instant network of 2 million people to interact with.

Who owns Wealthy Affiliate?

Kyle is the main guy you’ll see most of. He’s the ‘front of house’ owner who does most of the content work and videos. Carson is the co-founder of the community and has played a critical role in taking ideas from the rawest of stages, and architecting them into a real world business application. He truly is passionate about making an idea come to life and does so in a way that offers the greatest form of simplicity.

How long does it take to make money with Wealthy Affiliate?

You can start making money as soon as within 3 – 6 months by putting in quality work. This is also the time needed for your website to mature and gain trust with Google and Bing. You can make money quicker than that outside of Wealthy Affiliate using the skills you’ve learned there.

How do I promote Wealthy Affiliate?

The 4 main ways to use to start are as follow:

  1. Create a niche site.
  2. Promote Wealthy Affiliate’s affiliate program.
  3. Monetize your own training hosted on the platform.
  4. Grow a following on WA and funnel that traffic back to your own website.

Is Wealthy Affiliate a MLM?

My short and abrupt answer to you is: It is NOT MLM or Networking Marketing, period. Wealthy Affiliate as its name suggests is an Affiliate Marketing business!

Is Wealthy Affiliate free?

Wealthy Affiliate has two membership levels and only two. Everyone joins at the free membership level, gets free basic affiliate marketing training, a free website and free support. The free membership is truly free. You don’t need a credit card and no one will ask you for money.


See the More Detailed FAQ Page Here

My Considered Summary

I can’t speak highly enough of Wealthy Affiliate Online Entrepreneur Training and the Bootcamp Course for complete beginners. I give it a 9 out of 10 as my average rating. Wealthy Affiliate is definitely not a scam at all and is an excellent resource for anyone wanting to learn online marketing with a view to making money online.

In my opinion, it’s a pretty good training platform with just a few minor gripes, but Kyle and Carson are improving things every year. It therefore comes with a great recommendation from me. I can’t see me ever leaving.

I’m probably biased a little bit, but I can only speak as I find, but i’ve been here for 18 months+, so I think i’ve tested things properly. To be a critic you need to have seen the movie, right?

My first wealthy affiliate income
My first Wealthy Affiliate income

I already have 3 websites now that i’ve built since joining Wealthy Affiliate and all are making me money now.

To be honest, there’s some real rubbish out there on the Internet, run by deceiptful and dishonest people. Wealthy Affiliate is the exception to that. I’m not saying Wealthy Affiliate is perfect, but if you are a complete beginner and want to educate yourself well about making money online and ensure your affiliate marketing journey gets off to the best possible start, you should be in on this and give it some serious effort. You can sign up for your account below. What have you got to lose?

I hope this Wealthy Affiliate Review 2020 is helpful. Do me a favour and try it. You’ll be astounded what you learn and very probably surprise yourself with what you can achieve.

Here is what most people do next

Wealthy Affiliate Review 2020 - Share your comments below

Dave

If you enjoyed reading this:

Buy me a coffeeBuy me a coffee

Wealthy Affiliate

$0
9

Product

9.0/10

Support

9.0/10

Overall Quality

9.0/10

Pros

  • Been Running Since 2005
  • Free Account is A Great 'Taster'
  • Vast Help Library Available

Cons

  • Lots to Learn
  • May Take A While To See Income
  • Free Account Limits Activity

8 thoughts on “Wealthy Affiliate Review 2020”

  1. Thank you for your review. You really explained everything in details. The best thing about Wealthy Affiliate is that there is a free membership so you can check the whole system out without been stressed.

    What I like is the help you get from the members. no one makes a difference whether you are newbie or advanced. Again great review.

    Reply
  2. Very well done and thorough review of the Wealthy Affiliate online training program. Good in-depth analysis of all segments of the program as well as good use of images and video. I appreciate your insights. All the Best.

    Reply
    • Thanks for your kind comments Joseph. I hope I’ve given a fair synopsis of what’s available. There’s a lot of it and i’ve tried to keep the Wealthy Affiliate review 2020 to the point on each of the main modules. I’ve only recently included the video but I think it helps personalise things and proves i’m a real live person, not just a faceless marketer hiding behind a website.

      I’ll come visit your site as soon as I can and see what you’ve been up to. 😎

      Regards, Dave.

      Reply
  3. I believe that for anyone who is new to this line of work and wants to have success, Wealthy Affiliate is the place where to come. When you look at the community, the training and the tools along with the many success stories you know that you are apart of something that will help you to live your dreams.

    Reply
  4. You have done a great job of reviewing everything Wealthy Affiliate has to offer. There is so much to the platform, the only way to really discover it is to take advantage of the 7-day free offer and even the first month at only $19.
    I have been with WA since October 2018 and I cannot tell you how grateful I am that I found it! I hope your readers realize just what a gem they have discovered through your review!

    Thank you for your share.
    Blessings
    Louise

    Reply
    • Hi Louise, thanks for your comment, it’s most appreciated.

      You joined Wealthy Affiliate at about the same time as me, so I expect you’re going to be about the same development level. It’s a great place to learn not only affiliate marketing, but also other business principles.

      I think the standalone hosting that’s coming in the summer will really shake things up and add a whole new income line for those using and promoting the platform. It’s all very exciting.

      Dave

      Reply
  5. Great information here about wealthy affiliate, you have captured the essence of the site here. Well done, I’m sure anyone interested in starting a business in the internet will find this post most beneficial. All the best.

    Reply
    • Thanks Thomas. What I’ve tried to do is give an honest review in that it works for me and is working for many others who are at both a more and less advanced stage.

      There’s really no need to re-invent the wheel. Everyone has the capacity to learn this. I’m just an ordinary bloke who started as a complete Affiliate Marketing Dummy and now i’m teaching others.

      That feels really good.

      Dave

      Reply

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: